学校

 

促使人们移居到Hobsonville Point的主要吸引力之一就是可获得高质量的教育。在制定该社区的总体规划时,人们已经认识到,高质量的学校将是社区不断取得成功的关键因素。想要获得更多周边学校的信息,请查看以下链接 - hobsonvillepoint.co.nz/about/schools

水莲花苑所在社区的学校包括

小学: 

  • 水莲花苑坐落在Hobsonville Point小学的校网之内,您可以在学校网址内查看更多信息。 - www.hpps.school.nz

  • 由于Hobsonville Point地区的人口快速增长,政府已经确定需要为当地家庭提供第二所小学。因此,将在约书亚·卡德道(Joshua Carder Drive)和斯科特路(Scott Road)的拐角处开设一所新学校。这所学校的预计开放日期是2021年2月,而这所新学校的拟建学区将含括Waterlily Gardens社区 - www.scottpointschool.nz

 

中学:

  • 水莲花苑坐落在Hobsonville Point中学的学区之内。这所优异的学校毗邻社区,步行可达 - www.hpss.school.nz 

幼儿园和学前教育:

Copyright © 2020 M & Y Homes Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

SCHOOLS

One of the major draw-cards for people moving to Hobsonville Point is the quality of the education available. When the master-plan for this community was created it was recognised that high quality schools would be a critical element of the ongoing success of the community. For easy access to school information on the Hobsonville Point Webpage, go to: hobsonvillepoint.co.nz/about/schools 

 

Primary School: 

 

The current zoned primary school for the Waterlily Gardens Precinct is Hobsonville Point Primary School. You can view the website for this the school at www.hpps.school.nz 

 

Due to rapid population growth in the Hobsonville Point – Scott Point areas, the need for a second primary school to service local families has been identified. As such, a new school is about to be introduced on the corner of Joshua Carder Drive and Scott Road. The projected opening date for this school is February 2021 and the proposed zone for this new school will capture the Waterlily Gardens neighbourhood. You can access lots of useful information about this fantastic new addition to the local community at www.scottpointschool.nz 

 

Secondary School: 

 

The secondary school for residents of Waterlily Gardens is Hobsonville Point Secondary School. This amazing school is only a short walk from the neighbourhood and you can learn what this is on offer there at www.hpss.school.nz 

 

Pre-school & Early Learning Centres: 

 

There are many local options for pre-school and early learning centres close to Waterlily Gardens. Here are just a few useful links to help start your research:

Copyright © 2020 M & Y Homes Ltd. All Rights Reserved.